Note: Chair Person or primary Contact in Red
Locations
local page
Contacts
(main)
屆系 Email Addresses
forward to listed contacts in the area
Distribution:
mlist-nata@tunghai.org
Phone Numbers
Vancouver 汪詠絮 18社會 vancouver@tunghai.org 604-448-0908
何良堂 06外文 604-264-0687
謝慶三
(曾建華)
16生物 604-277-9722
Seattle 林銘達

28環科

seattle@tunghai.org 360-867-9504
趙文達 24政治 425-562-8823
206-915-1039
San
Francisco
張正邦 37工工 sanfrancisco@tunghai.org 408-616-9001
林敬雄

24工工

408-806-8042
陸志舜 1物理 408-980-0280
吳文建 15政治 408-255-9258
Los
Angeles
李小梅 20音樂 losangeles@tunghai.org  949-231-7714
沈曉白 16工工 714-316-8548
閔子成 19建築 949-458-7111
錢安良 18經濟 818-395-8781
San
Diego
賴正秋 13社會 sandiego@tunghai.org 858-759-2447
牛博俊 25化學  
Denver        
Dallas 藍元正 28資訊 dallas@tunghai.org  
静芬 19音樂 817-483-0807
張麗超 11外文 214-468-8603
張浩 21化 972-618-6356
972-365-8803(cell)
Houston 姚嘉琦 26畜產 houstontexas@tunghai.org  
宋洪松 13生物 281-870-9275
陳璧姬 12政治 281-488-7388
St. Louis        
Chicago
/
Illinois
陳玉森 13化學 chicago@tunghai.org  630-983-6422
陳樹仁 17生物 630-357-4362
Michigan 朱 莉 08外文 michigan@tunghai.org  
許晃榮 21化工  248-348-5567
Ohio 蘇正銘 12化學 ohio@tunghai.org 614-481-0163
劉紹禹 29化學 740-657-3594
Atlanta 鄧秀英 20歷史 atlanta@tunghai.org   
黃綉卿 17經濟 770-447-1580
Orlando 錢曾麟   florida@tunghai.org 407-982-1189
徐祖慈 14建築 407-310-0823
Washington
D.C./
Baltimore
郭于華 39法律 dc@tunghai.org  301-529-8883
張秋美 32社會 301-604-8687
王素娟 23國貿 301-279-5606
孟昭祥 24化工 617-470-4361
朱美琴 27會計 301-680-0780
陳美鈴 25國貿 301-983-6496
梁義光 10建築 301-928-1641
江德賢 11物理 301-881-0874
周今白 14化工 301-983-1264
New Jersey/
Philadelphia
李淑玲 24政治 philadelphia@tunghai.org 856-489-1471
楊金山 17生物 856-751-3383
New York
New Jersey
Connecticut
 蘇贊良 24化工 newyork@tunghai.org  973-758-9465
楊志傑 17建築 978-808-7457
梁少庚
/吳淨
  732-745-1262.
646-267-0748 (cell)
Boston 何若珍 20經濟 boston@tunghai.org 508-881-3519
張依蘭 13社會  
龍熙平 14物理  
Toronto 竇嘉文     905-683-8200x240
蕭應民 14建築 905-567-7463
Montreal 黃立維 31工工 montreal@tunghai.org  
Hawaii 蔣志華 19外文 hawaii@tunghai.org